Row Wrapper 2

Heaven's Walk

4.9107
(56 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Beach Front Home On Indian Pass

Heaven’s Walk has it all! 4 king bedrooms plus a bunk room and an elevator!

Upon entering the island driveway, big enough for boat parking, you will immediately notice the magnificent detail and modern amenities, along with the stunning views, of this amazing gulf front retreat.

Inside, as you depart from the elevator, you will first discover the modern kitchen with an expansive 10 foot island and dining table that can seat up to 12 people, with a wall of large windows to take in the view.

The adjacent family room features a large sectional couch and designer chairs that will be the center of family indoor gatherings, whether you choose to view the large screen TV or the ocean through another wall of big windows.

The brand new boardwalk and massive outdoor shower, along with a custom gulf front firepit, further enhance the “ocean experience” at Heaven’s Walk.

You will be within walking distance of the famous Indian Pass Rawbar, with live music and festive gatherings, yet hidden away from 30A traffic. If you like elegant gulf front seclusion on a quiet beach within an exclusive private beach community, then Heaven’s Walk is your premiere choice in the Port St. Joe/Cape San Blas/Indian Pass area.

So bring Grandma and as much luggage as you want, because the elevator will hold them all, and you will hold on to the many memories created at Heaven’s Walk long after your first visit.

Noteworthy Niceties:

Fully-stocked modern chef’s kitchen with 2 dishwashers and 2 refrigerators

Six “smart” HDTVs with a 55” big screen, Netflix and Hulu.

Child gates on the porch and stairs, baby crib, infant dining chair

2 DVD players, video library, games and children’s toys

Indoor stone Fireplace. new CharBroil outdoor gas grill, custom firepit, sundeck, outdoor dining, private foot wash, massive outdoor shower room, and fish cleaning station with sink.

Extra beach towels.

Please be aware that this home does not allow pets

Features

Amenities

  • Access to Community Pool
  • Elevator

Location

  • Gulf Front (Gulf of Mexico)
  • Indian Pass

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

The Best Stay!

October 2022

Overall
5

Heaven’ Walk was pretty much perfect for our family. The elevator was a big plus for the seniors in the family and for everyone taking luggage in and out of the property. It went to all three floors. The house was furnished with everything you’d have in your own home and then some. There were two dishwashers which was amazing! There were enough dishes and glassware for a day’s worth of meals. There were even two coffee pots, which came in handy with the adult coffee drinkers in our family of 10. We also had children ages 2-10 who needed lots of clothes changes, which made the wonderful full washer and dryer so important. Both worked well and we were thankful. The kids and adults loved the many outdoor hoses for cleaning sand from feet and chairs. The little ones got showered off each day in the huge outdoor shower with plenty of warm water. The walk to the beach was easy with a great boardwalk and soft white sand the rest of the way to the water, which was not long or difficult for the older of us. The bunk room for our little ones was fabulous. We just can’t say enough good things about Heaven’s Walk. Everything was well maintained and functional. We want to thank the owners for treating their vacation renters like family. We ask God’s blessings on them and their property.

Great House for a Family

December 2022
, Columbus, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were here to celebrate my mom's 97th birthday and Stephanie and my 8th wedding anniversary. The house has an elevator which made it mush easier for mom to get around. This was our second year in this house.
The house was great and the property manager, Coastal Joe is great to work with. We rented beach carts from St. Joe Patio and really extended the range that we were able to take mom and the family sheeling and exploring.

The Best Weekend Ever!

December 2022
, pembroke pines, FL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We went 2 weeks prior to arrival with the family, we rented 12 houses on indian pass and this was my favorite house of them all. During that visit I met the actual owner of the property. What an amazing person. She messaged the management company and asked them to assist in whatever we needed. We wanted to drop off a welcome basket for my Boss as he was stayin on this property and they were great about coordinating. I met the management company they were amazing with accommodations, the house was very clean. Every room was over sized. Loved it! Can't wait to go back! At this location in indian pass you will enjoy the sunrise over the water and the sunset right from your deck!!! YES you can sit all day in your patio and enjoy the sunrise and sunset, what an amazing experience. Very clean, beautifully kept.

Manager's Response

We're thrilled that you all loved Heaven's Walk as much as we do! Yes, the owner is a true gem and genuinely goes above and beyond for her guests.

Best Vacation Home Ever

October 2022
, Lewisville, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved staying at Heaven's Gate. The place was beautiful! The elevator helped get all of our gear up and down. The senior citizens in our group really appreciated it. The house was clean and there was an abundance of dishes, glasses, and cookware. there were even two dish washers and two coffee pots. All appliances worked well. Everything you could need was there. The Fire pit was so fun. We had somores out there one night. The walkway to the beach was wonderful. Even the deck gates helped us keep the 2 year old from going to the beach without us. There were beautiful sunrises and sunsets, lots of things to do, and the water was gentle most of the week. It was two weeks after Hurricane Ian. All in our group agreed that this was the nicest house we have ever stayed in on the beach. Many thanks to our host and Coastal Joe for being the realator.

Great house!

July 2022
, Union Springs, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay at Heaven’s Walk! Perfect house for grandparents, parents and kids. Very clean and well stocked. We hope to stay at Heaven’s Walk again!

Nice home! Very livable!

July 2022
, Franklin, TN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay at Heaven's Walk. It was a great place for children. The beach was easily accessible with a short boardwalk.
The outdoor shower was large and amazing coming from the beach.

Our only complaint was the lack of hot water. The water never got really hot on the 3rd floor, but the hot water was really limited through out the house.
Thanks,

Great Family Vacation Retreat

July 2022
, Ooltewah, TN USA

Overall
5

This is the perfect property for those with any mobility issues. The elevator accesses each level easily and the roll out board walk to the beach makes it accessible for those that are challenged. The home is a great layout to accommodate our 12 family members. Very well maintained and furnished for a great vacation experience. Will be visiting again next year for our third year in a row. Highly recommended. Coastal Joe does a great job in coordinating and following through with any reservations and needs during our stay.

Heaven’s Walk Family Beach Trip 2023

June 2022
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everyone at Coastal Joe’s was professional, friendly and helpful. They took time to answer all of my questions before and after booking. I would highly recommend them.

Perfect Quiet family vacation

March 2022
, Sheridan, WY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful family getaway in a beautiful, uncrowded place.

Great Family Vacation Home

October 2021
, Shelbyville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our time with family and experienced no problems with this beautiful and accommodating beach front home. It more than met our expectations and provided for us a wonderful place for our extended family stay. We definitely would like to return.

Great Family Vacation Home

October 2021
, Shelbyville, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our time with family and experienced no problems with this beautiful and accommodating beach front home. It more than met our expectations and provided for us a wonderful place for our extended family stay. We definitely would like to return.

They thought of EVERYTHING!

September 2021
, Woodstock, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Not quite sure we can vacation anywhere else ever again. The house location was private on the beach...literally the perfect place for families with small children.

The beach was wide and shallow and we swam with dolphins every single day. We caught sting rays, mana rays, fish, jellyfish and baby sharks.

We sat around at the bonfire. There was plenty of parking for multiple, multiple cars. The bedrooms were large and the kitchen had EVERYTHING you needed to cook in. I can't say enough.

This place was perfect. I mean PERFECT.

Easy access for home and beach

July 2021
, Ooltewah, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Heaven's Walk was the best option for our family. The elevator and easy rollout boardwalk to the beach was just what we were looking for. The home is very well furnished, supplied and maintained.

Heaven's Walk

July 2021
, Geraldine, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

great house to stay in.

Wonderful home/beach/location

June 2021
, Grayson, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Heavens Walk is a lovely large home that easily accommodated 11 of us. Elevator was working and a definite plus. Table seated us all for dinner every night. This home also has many “extra’s”, like crib, high chair, toys, extra towels and two dishwashers ( although one was not working). Wish they would provide more toilet paper ( at $6000. Per week- you shouldn’t have to bring your own TP) and garbage bags ( same) . Sand and ocean were clean and relaxing. We also loved the proximity to Indian Pass Oyster Bar - had lots of yummy cocktails and oysters there and walked back to house. We will be back!

Super

March 2021
, Port st joe, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Super

March 2021
, Port st joe, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Wonderful!

March 2021
, Nashville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great spring break trip to Indian Pass at Heaven’s Walk. The house was perfectly set up for multiple families and they had everything you could need for fun on the beach and in the house with kids. We loved the neighborhood. It was quiet and even during a peak time there were hardly any people on the beach. We wanted to avoid seaside/sea grove crowds and that was accomplished! Would definitely recommend this property and would stay again!

Manager's Response

We're so happy you loved Heaven's Walk as much as we do!

Wonderful!

March 2021
, Nashville, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great spring break trip to Indian Pass at Heaven’s Walk. The house was perfectly set up for multiple families and they had everything you could need for fun on the beach and in the house with kids. We loved the neighborhood. It was quiet and even during a peak time there were hardly any people on the beach. We wanted to avoid seaside/sea grove crowds and that was accomplished! Would definitely recommend this property and would stay again!

Manager's Response

We're so happy you loved Heaven's Walk as much as we do!

Heavenly

October 2020
, Taylors, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a pleasure to stay at Heaven’s Walk! The house was very clean and accommodations were perfect! A plus was everything that was provided for babies/children. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it. The only downside was that our time here ended way too soon.

Heaven's Walk rental home

October 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great vacation home for a large family.
Very clean property.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

Great home!

July 2020
, Nolensville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family loved the spacious living area and kitchen. The laundry room off the kitchen has lots of cabinets for stashing food and supplies. Extra refrigerator on first floor was helpful. Elevator was great for loading and unloading. Bedrooms are roomy. Beach access is great. Pool is nearby and nice. A keypad lock would be a nice addition-would save 30 minutes of travel time and easy in/out for various family members. Has some nice extras-bikes,pool toys,games,etc, but don't rely on having beach chairs as described to us. There were no beach chairs. Clean and well maintained. Furnishings were comfortable. We have been coming to this area for 6 years and would stay here again.

Great home!

July 2020
, Nolensville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family loved the spacious living area and kitchen. The laundry room off the kitchen has lots of cabinets for stashing food and supplies. Extra refrigerator on first floor was helpful. Elevator was great for loading and unloading. Bedrooms are roomy. Beach access is great. Pool is nearby and nice. A keypad lock would be a nice addition-would save 30 minutes of travel time and easy in/out for various family members. Has some nice extras-bikes,pool toys,games,etc, but don't rely on having beach chairs as described to us. There were no beach chairs. Clean and well maintained. Furnishings were comfortable. We have been coming to this area for 6 years and would stay here again.

Heaven at Heaven's Walk

July 2020
, hendersonville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

During this strange times, Heaven's Walk was a heaven to myself and my brothers and sisters. The house was clean and very welcoming. We greatly enjoyed the owners movie collection. Since we are all over 65, the elevator and closeness to the beach were wonderful. Thank you owners for the lovely welcoming package, your words and thoughtfulness were appreciated.

Manager's Response

We's so happy that you loved Heaven's Walk as much as we do! This owner goes above and beyond with the amenities that are supplied. We would absolutely love to have you all back with us next year!

Heavens Walk was heavenly

July 2020
, Germantown, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was set up with all a family might need. The floor plan was wonderful for a large family gathering. Coastal Joe made our arrival and departure so easy.

Perfect Vacation

June 2020
, Woodbury, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We spent 7 nights here and absolutely fell in love. This was our first time in Indian Pass/Cape San Blas & we are already planning next years’ trip! The house was extremely clean & had everything we could need. The layout was perfect for our group with 4 separate families. We had the beach all to ourselves & the pool was so nice too! We even seen dolphins right in front of the house!!
Coastal Joe was great to work with too.
The elevator was not working and when we called to ask, they said the part was on order. It would’ve been nice to have the elevator but we understood things happen.
Will definitely book again!!

Fleming annual family vacation

June 2020
, Leesburg, AL United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

We had a really great week with wonderful weather. The house was great but we did not get in until 7:00 p.m. Had to wait outside until maid left even through office sent us over at 5:30. Elevator was broken entire time and my husband had open heart surgery so this was an issue. We chose this house because it had the elevator. No sympathy from rental office.

2020 A Very Differnt Spring Break

March 2020
, Crawfordsville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Katelyn did a fantastic job taking care of us. The house we had booked, the owners were there the previous week and decided to stay another week, booting us out. Katelyn found us a house to accommodate our 7 and it was wonderful. The Beaches were closed and very strictly enforced but we had a great time with family on the deck watching the ocean and hearing the sounds.

Manager's Response

We're so happy that we were able to make it happen, despite the hiccup. Come back and see us soon!

Heavens Walk review

March 2020
, Tallahassee, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was spacious, the beach isolated, and made for a great and safe spring break with our granddaughters. Amenities were very good but could use some lower deck furniture.

Heavens Walk review

March 2020
, Tallahassee, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was spacious, the beach isolated, and made for a great and safe spring break with our granddaughters. Amenities were very good but could use some lower deck furniture.

Great House

November 2019
, Mcdonough, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Wish we were there for more than a night. This house is perfect for a week or more vacation.A map to the property would have been great. "just plug it in your GPS only works if you have phone service! Spent 1/2 hour looking for house. Luckily I hit a spot and regained a signal. Taking a 20-30 minute round trip ride to drop off keys is a PITA.

Manager's Response

I'm sorry that you ran in to that issue. We are only a phone call or email away, and would have happily directed you to the home if we had known.

Our Family Vacation

October 2019
, White Plains, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time! The house was very good and the description is right on. Only two things that wasn't up to par. The jacuzzi in the master bedroom only had two jets that worked. (2)There was a bad smell on the bottom floor around the extra refrigarator and it would come up with the elevator. The elevator was great for bringing up our supplies. The kitchen was supplied with everything you would need. The beds were comfy and clean. Plenty room for all 10 of us. We all enjoyed playing on the beach, fishing, crabing, and catching shrimp. Everyone had a great time!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We will look in to the tub issue and see what may be going on with that. We rely on our guests to let us know these things, so I definitely appreciate the info. The fridge on the ground level had been used to store bait, and the latest catch. It has been thoroughly cleaned and the smell is no longer there.

Our Family Vacation

October 2019
, White Plains, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time! The house was very good and the description is right on. Only two things that wasn't up to par. The jacuzzi in the master bedroom only had two jets that worked. (2)There was a bad smell on the bottom floor around the extra refrigarator and it would come up with the elevator. The elevator was great for bringing up our supplies. The kitchen was supplied with everything you would need. The beds were comfy and clean. Plenty room for all 10 of us. We all enjoyed playing on the beach, fishing, crabing, and catching shrimp. Everyone had a great time!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We will look in to the tub issue and see what may be going on with that. We rely on our guests to let us know these things, so I definitely appreciate the info. The fridge on the ground level had been used to store bait, and the latest catch. It has been thoroughly cleaned and the smell is no longer there.

Everything you need

September 2019
, Seneca, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything you need for your beach trip is already in this house. It was by far the best equipped house we have ever rented, even house towels to use. Just wash and return them to the closet before you leave. The owners book let’s you know what all is available for your use and helps in putting things back where they belong. The elevator and kids toys were a plus. Only negative: we expected to have a crib but did not. Thank goodness our son came a day later and brought the pack n play.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the awesome review! The owner of this home takes great pride in making sure that the house is well stocked with necessities, as well as items that you don't realize you need until you get here. The crib was found under the bunk bed on the main level, so I do apologize that it was missed while you were here. Please keep us in mind the next time your vacation plans bring you back to our area!

Don’t want to share this secret too well!

July 2019
, Huntsville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was amazing! Best house ever!

Luxury, Privacy & Relaxation

July 2019
, Marietta GA, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Heaven's Walk was a slice of paradise! The home was modern, well stocked, and in pristine condition. Quick and short access to the beach. The firepit was a nice touch and allowed for lovely campfire/s'mores nights. Best view was from the master suite balcony and the sunsets were incredible. The master bath was as large as a bedroom and included a bidet. Everyone had plenty of space and comfortable areas to relax in. The only downside was the pool was not in operation yet (didn't look like much progress made) so our kids were very disappointed and was one less way to keep them occupied. And be careful if you use the outdoor shower in the nude, because there is clear shot view from anyone walking up the staircase@ ;-) The kitchen as so well stocked that we used very little from our travel supply box that we always bring to rentals. The coffee maker (a priority for us) was great quality and there are filters stocked. The extra fridge in the mudroom was super helpful and the elevator made getting around much easier for the seniors in our group. By far one of the best rentals I've ever encountered. A bit pricey, but worth every penny.

Manager's Response

What an awesome review! This owner definitely goes above and beyond when it comes to stocking her home. We would love to have you back next year!

Great house, great location

June 2019
, Swannanoa, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our week at Heavens Walk. The house was spacious and immaculate. It accommodated our extended family of eight adults and three toddlers very comfortably. So convenient to step right out to the beach. And we enjoyed the fire pit several evenings.

GREAT HOUSE IN A GREAT LOCATION

June 2019
, Duluth, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love this area and this house is great, just a short boardwalk to the beach!

GREAT HOUSE IN A GREAT LOCATION

June 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love this area and this house is great, just a short boardwalk to the beach!

Heaven’s Walk

May 2019
, South Bend, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Heaven’s Walk was an amazing home. It exceeded our expectations, and fit our family of 9 comfortably. The bedrooms were comfortable, and the living space was big enough for everyone to cook, eat, and relax together. Just about anything we needed (and more) was in the home (kitchen, water toys, bicycles, towels, etc). The views were beautiful - watching dozens of dolphins each day was icing on the cake! Wonderful stay!

Hurricane shortened vacation

October 2018
, Knoxville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Absolutely spectacular

Manager's Response

Hurricane Michael sure did put a damper on things. We have no doubt that Heaven's Walk will back up and running shortly!

Girl’s trip

September 2018
, Valdosta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Heavenly!

Girl’s trip

September 2018
, Valdosta, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Heavenly!

Great vacation

September 2018
, Woodstock, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This was a wonderful home. It was a nice stroll to the beach on your private walkway and the beach was beautiful. Not crowded at all! The home was very nice and fit our family well. I would definitely look to stay at Heaven's Walk again.

Great vacation

September 2018
, Woodstock, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This was a wonderful home. It was a nice stroll to the beach on your private walkway and the beach was beautiful. Not crowded at all! The home was very nice and fit our family well. I would definitely look to stay at Heaven's Walk again.

Wonderful Vacation Home

September 2018
, Woodstock, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was wonderful! House was beautiful and had all the extras you could think of. Quiet and peaceful area.

Great Place!

July 2018
, Winamac, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was amazing! The location to the beach was perfect and our family really appreciated the items to use in the house. We loved having the pool close by as well. We would stay again.

Great Place!

July 2018
, Kewanna, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was amazing! The location to the beach was perfect and our family really appreciated the items to use in the house. We loved having the pool close by as well. We would stay again.

Heaven's Walk Really is Heavenly

July 2018
, Columbia, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was even more spacious than stated. Home was spotless and very organized. The outdoor shower and extra hose for feet washing was great as was boardwalk to the beach. We could not have been more pleased!

Best kept secret

July 2018
, cincinnati, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and some close friends took a chance on a new place for vactions - Wow what a surprise - secluded, beautiful and perfect.
Great weather, beach and food. We spent days in the calm water, nights at the raw bars and sunsets on the beaches on Cape San Blas. Could not have been better. The house we rented was perfect. Large enough that everyone had space. The house had everything we needed for cooking, the beach and the fire pit at night. Could not have asked for more. The property management team was on it! every question was answered in 15 minutes. Great Customer service.

Best kept secret

July 2018
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and some close friends took a chance on a new place for vactions - Wow what a surprise - secluded, beautiful and perfect.
Great weather, beach and food. We spent days in the calm water, nights at the raw bars and sunsets on the beaches on Cape San Blas. Could not have been better. The house we rented was perfect. Large enough that everyone had space. The house had everything we needed for cooking, the beach and the fire pit at night. Could not have asked for more. The property management team was on it! every question was answered in 15 minutes. Great Customer service.

Family Time 2018

June 2018
, Bremen, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great time at Heaven's Walk. The house was very clean and a great size. The most impressive was the walk down to the beach,very easy and very very short walk to the beach.We had 2 people that has a hard time getting to the beach but this area was very easy for them. The kids loved the fire pit so they could have smores every night.

As close to Heaven as you can get here on Earth

May 2018
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Simply Wonderful - ***** Coastal Joe staff A+, house more than expected, great set up, comfortable, fully stocked kitchen, entertainment, and beach necessities - can you tell the owner's I'd like to be adopted!!! P.S. Mary @ Coastal Joe is welcome in Nashville anytime, she's queen in my book.

Manager's Response

You are just too sweet! Come back and see us soon!

Family Sring Break Vacay

March 2018
, Kalamazoo, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time at Heavens Walk. The house was beautiful along with the view. We loved the quite area Pretty much having the beach to ourselves. Coastal Joes Rental was very helpful and will book again with them. I think the only disadvantage would be any food places were not close by even getting groceries was a 25 min ride. But all in all very nice.

Beautiful house, beautiful location!

July 2017
, Maryville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family enjoyed everything about this vacation. The house is beautiful and right on the beach. We hope to vacation here again soon.

Beautiful house, beautiful location!

July 2017
, Maryville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family enjoyed everything about this vacation. The house is beautiful and right on the beach. We hope to vacation here again soon.